Testimonials/Reviews

List, 8/14/2019

Star Rating 4.81

Extremely impressed with installers. Clean, courteous, and on time every day! Thank you.

Jason S., 8/09/2019

Very, very happy/satisfied with the ENTIRE process. LOVE MY NEW DOOR!

Jackie M., 8/09/2019

Whatever the owner and management are doing, keep it up as you are doing the right thing. The install group, Justin, Dylan, and JD (Truck #17) did a great job. I could not have asked for a better install group. Tropical Window’s team from the office, sales, and install were all very professional and friendly. I will use Tropical Window again and will also tell everyone just how good this company is. Thanks and great job to all!

The LaSerres, 7/30/2019

Mike K., 8/07/2019

Have been a customer previously.

Kate W., 8/06/2019

Good Crew! You should be very thankful to have them. They would be welcome in my home anytime.

Fred C., 8/2/2019

Just want to say thank you all. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Your installters were very neat, knowledgeable. Answered any question I had. I had a very good experience. Thanks.

Raul C., 8/2/2019

Installers were great. Really appreciated how clean they were.

Donna C., 8/1/2019

I am very happy with the sales and installation of my windows! John Decker, my salesman, was very careful to explain all aspects of my windows and the install! The installers were very professional and courteous, even though they were working in recurring rain on and off! Thank you so much, I will refer Tropical windows to anyone!! :)

Mary Lynn P., 7/25/2019

EVERYONE throughout the entitre process was amazing! Chris helped us to get the right windows for our home and the field measurement process was very thorough. The installers were the BEST! They did a very clean and professional install and left everything clean when complete like they were never here. We love our windows and how they have trnasformed our home.

David C., 7/25/2019

The team worked well together and did everything I asked. The jab was done right. I am glad I chose your company and would recommend Tropical Window to my friends.

Joe B., 7/24/2019

5 Star Rating

Extremely pleased with the experience with your company. Already seeing a difference in the effectiveness of our A/C unit.

Patricia and Michael S., 7/19/2019

5 Star Rating

The 3 young men were excellent on all counts. Very pleasant to talk with, great work ethics, very knowledgeable on every aspect of a window, cleaned up when they were done, explained how to operate the windows. Excellent!! They, all 3, are great assets to the company. Great service from taking the measurements to the installation. Thank you!

Carol N., 7/10/2019

5 Star Rating

Chris gave me the doors catalog. So many choices, I needed time to decide. Ordered on May 2nd, installed July 2nd. Double door looks great, will be painted soon. The 2 installers were great, fast, thorough. Very pleased, worth the cost, improved my front entrance.

Bert R., 7/2/19

Have been in Citrus County 30+ years and always heard good about your company. Your techs were very professional and courteous. I am very please with the job they did. Will gladly use or recommend again.

Robert M., 7/2/19

I could say Joe and Kevin did a good installation and met our expectations 100%, but that is not the case. The fast is the finished job exceeded our expectations and left my wife in awe. They put forth 110% effort. For future replacements we will ask for Joe and Kevin!

Roland B., 6/14/2019

We will highly recommend this company to anyone we know. We are extremely pleased wiht all areas of our experience.

Lori D., 5/21/2019

All personnel were knowledgeable, courteous, neat, and tidy!

Bob R., 5/17/2019

Tropical Window was highly recommended by our friend who had windows installed by Tropical Window a few years ago.

Virginia and David F., 5/16/2019

I was very pleased to have these windows installed before the actual June date. Thanks!

Pat M., 5/15/2019

We were very pleased with the whole project. Justin, Dillon, and Brad were all very nice and courteous. Good workers.

Barbara P., 5/9/2019

I am thrilled with my new windows. My house looks so much better. Kevin and Brad were terrific. I would highly recommend Tropical Window Inc. to anyone looking to improve their home.

Randy L., 4/29/2019

Joe, Justin, Chris, Ryan, etc. were all very professional, courteous,  hard-working and completed this project in a timely fashion. They met all my expectations!

Anthony C., 4/19/2019

Extremely courteous & professional, extremely neat.

Debra F., 4/8/2019

Your installers were the very best I’ve had since I’ve lived here. You are so lucky to have these installers work for you. Thank you for the great service.

Jean L., 4/4/2019

Joe and his staff did a tremendous job. We are very happy with the final install and our new door adds a lot to the decor of our home. It was Joe’s professionalism that had me go back to Tropical Windows.

Steve D., 3/21/2019

Excellent job! Installers were fantastic! Thank you!

Joe F., 3/14/2019

Thanks to all the staff I dealt with. Best company I have worked with in years. Beautiful installation, fast & neat.

Mike L., 3/14/2019

Thank you for a very professional installation and for the information on the window specifications. We are truly pleased with the whole experience and the results are showing on our elecctric bills. This was a great investment for our home and comfort.

Dorothy L., 3/13/2019

Could not have went more smoothly. Love our new windows.

Annette G., 3/8/2019

All former neighbors in Pinehurst have spoken highly of Tropical Window and long-standing reputation for quality of product and workmanship. Love you guys!!

Joe, Kevin, and Brad did a wonderful job.

Susan G., 3/7/2019

Justin and the crew were great! Thank you!

Shondra F., 3/5/2019

Very good job – work done well – looks great – men very nice and personable. Thank you.

Ryan, 3/4/2019

Excellent service, product, and staff. I will be calling again. Love this slider door.

Mike C., 2/25/2019

We were very pleased with the quality of the product and with the installation crew. I anticipated a lot of disruption but there was none. All installers were very polite, professional, and worked efficiently. John Decker was excellent in explaining the options and process.

DeLong, 2/15/2019

THE BEST!!! Our 3rd time using them.

Bonnie L., 2/15/2019

It was a pleasure dealing with your company. Your installers were a great group of guys who did a terrific job in a good time. We are extremely pleased.

Ken S., 1/28/2019

Thomas G, 1/15/2019

Repeat customer.

Lynn F., 1/14/2019

We have used your company twice and are very happy.

Maryann L., 1/10/2019

Quality of materials: Excellent! Workmanship and professionalism of Joe, Kevin, and Brad: Outstanding! Never in my life (80 years) have I experience such quality work and display of professionalism. Grateful for their work and proud of my new windows and lanai!

Vincent V., 1/9/2019

Fantastic Service!

Kiera P., 1/9/2019

Windows and sliders look fantastic — Installation of windows was so professional and everyone was helpful, courteous, polite, and efficient. Joe and his staff made sure everything went beautifully. Rob presented everything factually and was very professional and knowledgeable — Mike, the owner, was on site the 1st day and introduced us to Joe and his team — Well Done!

Roger and Billie G, 9/26/2018

Thank you all – Revitalized my faith in ‘USA Business’ Good Product – Fair Price – Truthful – On-Time – Quality Workmanship — Kudos to all and especially “Justin – Steve – Chris” the install team!!!

Jon E., 9/12/2018

Extremely efficient team – I was very pleased with the cleanup – when they left you would never have known we had workers in our home. Product was exactly as expected. Thank you for your service. All questions answered.

Jo-Ann M., 9/6/2018

Joe and Kevin just completed installing my new windows…They were professional, thorough and clean. I’m very happy with their work. Highly recommend Tropical Windows and their installers Joe and Kevin!!

Joann R., 7/5/2018

Have you had work done by Tropical Window? Would you like to create a review?